Magasins Scandinavian Outdoor

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone 050 5895682
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-20
Samedi
10-18
Dimanche
12-18
Pääsiäisen aukioloajat:
15.4. Suljettu
16.4. 10-18
17.4. 12-18 (Pääsiäispäivä)
18.4. 12-18 (2. Pääsiäispäivä)
Tervetuloa!

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 10 3970 410
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-19
Samedi
10-18
Dimanche
12-18
Palvelemme Helatorstaina 26.5.2022 klo 12-18
Tervetuloa!

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 10 397 0420
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-20
Samedi
10-18
Dimanche
12-18

Tampere Ratina

Vuolteenkatu 1, 3 krs., Tampere
tampere@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 103 970 430
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-20
Samedi
10-18
Dimanche
12-17
Telttanäyttely avoinna
ma-pe 11-18
la 11-17
su 12-16

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 10 3970 560
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10 - 20
Samedi
10 - 18
Dimanche
12 - 18
Suksihuolto on suljettu tältä kaudelta.

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 10 3970 540
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-20
Samedi
10-18
Dimanche
12-18
Pääsiäisen aukioloajat:
15.4 Pitkäperjantai 12-18
16.4 Lauantai 10-18
17.4 1. Pääsiäispäivä 12-18
18.4 2.Pääsiäispäivä 12-18

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Téléphone +358 10 3970 520
17,04 centimes/min + 8,28 centimes/appel
En semaine
10-18
Samedi
10-15
Dimanche